Latest Products http://www.internationalminerls.com Latest Products Mon, 04 Jul 2022 02:01:08 +0530 en-us http://www.internationalminerls.com China Clay Lumps http://www.internationalminerls.com/china-clay-lumps.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/china-clay-lumps.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Powder http://www.internationalminerls.com/quartz-powder.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/quartz-powder.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Sand http://www.internationalminerls.com/quartz-sand.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/quartz-sand.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand http://www.internationalminerls.com/silica-sand.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/silica-sand.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solid China Clay Lumps http://www.internationalminerls.com/solid-china-clay-lumps.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/solid-china-clay-lumps.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paint Grade China Clay Lumps http://www.internationalminerls.com/paint-grade-china-clay-lumps.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/paint-grade-china-clay-lumps.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unwashed China Clay Lumps http://www.internationalminerls.com/unwashed-china-clay-lumps.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/unwashed-china-clay-lumps.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Washed China Clay Lumps http://www.internationalminerls.com/washed-china-clay-lumps.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/washed-china-clay-lumps.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transport and GST not included China Clay Powder http://www.internationalminerls.com/china-clay-powder.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/china-clay-powder.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product can be developed as per client's specification to serve our clients at his expectation. Foundry Sand http://www.internationalminerls.com/foundry-sand.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/foundry-sand.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kaolin Clay Powder http://www.internationalminerls.com/kaolin-clay-powder.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/kaolin-clay-powder.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Most used in Paint and cosmetic Industries Comodities http://www.internationalminerls.com/comodities.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/comodities.htm Fri, 09 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.internationalminerls.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander seeds http://www.internationalminerls.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.internationalminerls.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.internationalminerls.com/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 09 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530